Skip to main content

Executive Director: Joshua Myers MSW, RSW

Operational Leadership Team

Emma Gauvin: Director, Psychosocial & Adult Services
Leena Joseph: Director of Finance & Human Resources
Nicole Nybo: Director, Therapy Services
Terri Calvert: Director, Child & Youth Development
Tina Chiao: Director of Development & Communications
Tracey Gabert: Executive Assistant to the ED & Board Liaison
Wade Fung: Director, Business Intelligence & Infrastructure

BC Centre for Ability Association Board of Directors

Bill Corbett, Vice Chair
Diana Trasolini, Director
Kate Hammer, Director
Jen Williams, Treasurer
Lindsey LeClair, Director
Myron Backlin, Director
Peta Wales, Chair
Susan Prins, Director